the Prime-Minister is the Rt.Hon. Mr. Ryan. The main body of government is divided into different departments of government. 

the primary departments of government are: Ministry of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Security, Ministry of Immigration, and various other Departments, such as for example the Passport Department. 

The Minister for Foreign and International Affairs – Rt.Hon. Ms. Jessalyn van der Haas

The Minister for Finance – Mr. Mahato

As our State is relatively new (established in 2007), new citizens are free to apply for the positions within the government.

Diplomatic Corps

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs is in need of articulate and well educated new citizens to join our diplomatic corps; as Ambassadors, Consul-General’s and to other diplomatic posts. Some diplomatic posts, such as Honorary Consuls shall be sold to appropriate individuals. Those whom seek diplomatic positions, must to send their CV, proof of identification and an open application to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs for review. 

We currently have a need for diplomats in Eastern and Central Europe, as well as in Asia and other countries.

If you are interested in a diplomatic career in service of the nation, please feel free to contact us.

Black Lives Matter
The Government of Terlingua fully supports the BLM cause, despite rumors to the opposite.
error: Protected content